Painted Wolf Foundation adds three new Trustees.

The Painted Wolf Foundation is proud to announce that three prominent conservationists have agreed to join our Board of Trustees.

Dr Irene Amoke, Dr Harriet Davies-Mostert and Professor Claudio Sillero have all become Trustees of the Foundation and bring a wealth of conservation knowledge and experience to our table.

The three other Trustees, Mike Cuthbert, Ravida Clay and Peter Blinston, and CEO Nicholas Dyer very much look forward to working with these accomplished individuals to secure the future of the painted wolf.

Irene is the Executive Director of Kenya Wildlife Trust (KWT). A landscape ecologist, she has worked in academia, government, and the private sector in Kenya, South Africa, and the United Kingdom.
Harriet is the Director of Impact at Conserve Global and Chair of the Wild Dog Advisory Group (WAG).
Claudio is Deputy Director of Oxford University’s WildCRU , Founder and Director of the Ethiopian Wolf Conservation Programme and the chair of the IUCN Canid Specialist Group.